About company

Home » About company

"AlgaFudMaster" - a young and rapidly growing company that has managed to find its niche among the industrial enterprises of Belarus.

We managed to set up production of not only qualitative but also a unique product for domestic consumers - alginic caviar "Ocean Energy". We have incorporated the experience of global brands, manufacturers, carefully analyzed the market and identified the most efficient production techniques. Every day, the company's specialists to monitor trends and develop innovative systems to improve production.

Every stage of manufacturing alginic caviar controlled quality management systems and security, which is confirmed by certificates of conformity to the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2009 and 1470-2012 STB. We also adhere to the regulations of the Customs Union, which ensures proper production and storage of food sold. All information recorded in the declaration of conformity.

"AlgaFudMaster" a series of studies that allowed to create the perfect formula alginic caviar. The structure of production "Ocean Energy" includes nourishing active ingredients and a whole range of vitamins - B2, B6, B9, B12. This is 15 to 50% of the physiological norm adult consumption. The product is characterized not only by natural taste, but also a useful compound that has a positive effect on all the systems of the human body.

Products, which has no analogues in Belarus.

Despite the fact that the company's business was started from scratch, today we have modern production plants, where strictly enforced sanitary norms and technology development. Specialists "AlgaFudMaster" engaged in manufacturing automation alginic caviar premium. The company operates in the strong pace of daily supplying supermarkets in our country and abroad products "Ocean Energy".

Alginic caviar is packed in glass jars, soft package doypak and in polystyrene cups. This makes it possible to preserve the useful properties of the product.

Reasonable prices, increased attention to the wishes of each customer and the impeccable quality of products sold allowed our team to gain a reputation for professional and public companies. With each passing day, "AlgaFudMaster" continues to improve and take care of their customers!

Home » About company
© 2011 - 2018 E-okeana.ru

О компании

Главная » О компании

«АльгаФудМастер» – это молодая и стремительно развивающаяся компания, которая уже успела занять свою нишу среди промышленных предприятий Беларуси.

Нам удалось наладить выпуск не только качественного, но и уникального продукта для отечественного потребителя – альгиновой икры «Энергия океана». Мы вобрали опыт мировых брендов-изготовителей, тщательно проанализировали рынок и определили наиболее эффективные технологии производства. Ежедневно специалисты компании отслеживают тенденции и разрабатывают инновационные комплексы по улучшению продукции.

Каждый этап изготовления альгиновой икры контролируется системами менеджмента качества и безопасности, что подтверждают сертификаты соответствия требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009 и СТБ 1470-2012. Мы также придерживаемся регламента Таможенного союза, который позволяет гарантировать правильное производство и хранение реализуемых продуктов питания. Вся информация зафиксирована в декларации о соответствии.

«АльгаФудМастер» был проведен ряд исследований, позволивший создать идеальную формулу альгиновой икры. В состав продукции «Энергия океана» вошли питательные активные вещества и целый комплекс витаминов – В2, В6, В9, В12. Это составляет от 15 до 50 % от физиологической нормы потребления взрослого человека. Продукт характеризуется не только натуральным вкусом, но и полезный составом, который оказывает благотворное влияние на все системы человеческого организма.

Продукция, не имеющая аналогов в Беларуси

Несмотря на то, что бизнес компании был начат с нуля, сегодня мы располагаем современным производственными цехами, где строго соблюдаются санитарные нормы и технологии разработки. Специалисты «АльгаФудМастер» занимаются автоматизацией изготовления альгиновой икры премиум-класса. Предприятие работает в усиленном темпе, ежедневно снабжая гипермаркеты в нашей стране и за рубежом продукцией «Энергия океана».

Альгиновая икра фасуется в стеклянные банки, мягкую упаковку дойпак, а также в полистирольные стаканчики. Это дает возможность максимально сохранить полезные свойства продукта.

Доступные цены, повышенное внимание к пожеланиям каждого потребителя и безукоризненное качество реализуемой продукции позволили нашей команде завоевать репутацию профессиональной и открытой компании. С каждым днем «АльгаФудМастер» продолжает совершенствоваться и заботиться о своих клиентах!

Главная » О компании
© 2011 - 2018 E-okeana.ru


Создание сайта - dizart.by